Login

REVIEWS

April 21, 2018
Rebecca K
"I love getting rid of my stuff and making money while doing it. Also, getting new stuff at amazing prices "
April 21, 2018
Cortney M
"easy to participate. easy to follow instructions. Great selection. very responsive to emails and paid quickly (I could not get it all done in time so this year I also consigned at Hatfield and both women never posted on the site or responded to where the donations were going, I got paid 2 weeks later which I felt was long). "
April 21, 2018
Serena H
Earning money!
April 21, 2018
Svetlana T
"It's a great sale to go to, you can find a variety of things at discount prices and I enjoy consigning!"
April 21, 2018
Robin B
I appreciate the variety of items they can be sold and purchased.
April 20, 2018
Michelle G
The drop off for the toys and other items was quick an easy. The tables did get filled up pretty quick though
April 19, 2018
Angela B
Fun and easy.
April 19, 2018
Nicole B
The ease of the entire process and being connected with a valet tagger! It’s great for me since I work so much and have limited amounts of time to tag.
April 19, 2018
Patricia M
"There is a lot of support for consignors from Tracy and the crew. Everyone is very supportive. It's so much fun ""stalking my sales"" I love the opportunity to shop early and get awesome clothes for my son at a huge discount."
April 19, 2018
Kelly R
This was my first time participating and it was a great experience. I was able to sell different categories of things and I made the average amount listed on the website.
April 19, 2018
Sue L
"I love the fact that I can sell my items, make some money and have someone else get use of them. "
April 19, 2018
Julie S
Getting toys and clothes out of the house and finding great clothes for he current season
April 19, 2018
Sarah N
"It was much easier than I had expected to get everything dropped off. I made much more money than I thought, and it was emailed to me very quickly. Overall, just a bit of prep on my side and I ended up with more space in my house and money in my savings account. Awesome! I wish it wouldn't have been so darn cold when we dropped off everything, but you can't control the weather. The zones are nice, I could easily see where things were supposed to go. As a shopper though, I wish the check out lines would be a little shorter. I saw every register in use, but it still took me almost 2 hours to check out. I am just really lucky my husband had the kids or else I would have had to leave. I can't wait for the next sale, I have so much more stuff to sell and more things I totally want to buy!"
April 19, 2018
Julie T
Lots of buyers! So much better than a garage sale
April 19, 2018
Debbie W
Ability to buy kids stuff cheaply
April 19, 2018
Laurel F
The Prices!
April 19, 2018
Emily C
"I love having a way to clean out my house of clothes / toys and know that someone else is actually appreciating them! It also helps me to stock up on items that I don't want to pay full price for (i.e: rainboots, puzzles, etc). As a consignor, my favorite thing this year was the ""drop stations."" Usually consignor dropoff takes me an hour plus and this took me 20 minutes. LOVED IT! "
April 19, 2018
Lori D
getting rid of stuff
April 17, 2018
Valentina R
Selling and using that money to purchase new clothes for my kids. Love how this sale is ran compared to others I have participated prior.
April 17, 2018
Lisa J
Easy drop off and pickup
April 17, 2018
Michele W
Everything from drop off and pick up was extremely quick and easy. Plus I loved seeing my sales in real time!
April 17, 2018
Shayon L
It is very well organized and the potential is there to make several hundred dollars!
April 16, 2018
Cheryl B
"The people are very friendly and helpful. Also very organized. They try to get all merchandise off racks/floor that are stained and torn or recalled. Also when volunteering for break down the 6 hour shift Tracy and her team make sure we have plenty of water and dinner. They also check on us even though they are busy. You make a lot of friends working on her team. Some day I hope to be a team leader. I love telling people about JBF. I really don't do face book but what I do is when I'm out In the public if I see someone with kids I tell them about Tracy's JBF. Sometimes telling people face to face is better. JBF is helping you save money and earn money what better way to raise children/grandchildren."
April 14, 2018
Melissa H
Selling and good deals
April 13, 2018
Amanda M
Getting rid of stuff from my house
April 13, 2018
Christa M
Making money and saving money! It feels good to get out of the house and work a volunteer shift!
April 13, 2018
Karen C
The event is professional and highly organized. I have participated in 5 sales so far working at 3 of them as a team member. It is easy to consign and Tracey's Group is a great bunch of people. I highly recommend to anyone looking to make extra cash and help out a good cause with donations as well.
April 12, 2018
April G
"I love the deals I'm able to get for my kids. And I sold for tge first time this spring, and loved that j almost broke even!"
April 12, 2018
Amy N
"Easy to tag, helpful volunteers. Quick payments"
April 12, 2018
Ashley Y
Being able to easily get rid of stuff my kids no longer need and getting what they do need at a steal!
April 12, 2018
Denise P
Very organized and everyone is willing to help answer your questions. It is a true sense of teamwork with these events.
April 12, 2018
Millie K
"Drop off is easy, as well as pick up. The tagging process is easy. It is awesome to receive my check by email. "
April 12, 2018
Danielle H
Friendly!
April 12, 2018
Denise N
It is very organized and a lot of fun!
April 12, 2018
Nikki G
"Make money and help others with cheap purchases. Organized. Friendly staff/helpers. Ability to use social media for questions. "
April 12, 2018
Amanda B
I like how smoothly Tracey and her team run the events. She knows what she is doing and she is kind.
April 12, 2018
Amanda B
The thrill of finding what my kids would like at a good price.
April 12, 2018
Leah R
Finding all of the great buys!
April 12, 2018
Kevin B
Very organized
April 12, 2018
Jeneen O
"They are organized very well and simple to participate in. The items are always high quality and the people are so nice!!"
April 12, 2018
Denise W
I like that I can sell the things that I am done with and use the money to buy the things that I need. The best part for me is buying clothes that are affordable. The selection from multiple brands and styles is unmatched to anywhere else.
April 12, 2018
Karen D
"Great pricing, buying from other families, sellling unused items. Consider: adding registers for 10 or less items "
April 12, 2018
Deb M
Making money.
April 12, 2018
Kate R
"I think it is well-organized, from the videos and FB page for the consignor to the buyer's experience. Pricing can be all over the place, but that's what happens when you have more than one opinion. :) I would offer a few suggestions though: 1) Someone suggested the idea of an express line for check-out. I can think of nothing more genius. 2) People who have never inspected (including me) sometimes seem bewildered by one of their items was rejected. Would it be possible to share the inspector training video with everyone? That way everyone has a clearer understanding. 3) We purchased an item at the sale missing a major component. As a buyer, it was extraordinarily frustrating. As a consignor who was almost having heart palpitations looking for one ball, it was irritating. I think there needs to be a way to hold consignors responsible for treating the sale like a garage sale. I wouldn't have paid $16 for an item I have to now invest more money in or throw out. (The tag was clear all the components were inside, which was a lie.) As a consignor, I view this differently than someone who might never come back because of such an experience."
April 12, 2018
Donna G
Making money cleaning out my kids closets
April 12, 2018
Tammy W
Quite honestly I had a nice 4 hour window with other mom's. We worked hard but had some laughs and nice conversation. It was my first time participating so seeing behind-the-scenes definitely allows for a better insight on what can and can not be sold. Plus earning the extra 10% was a nice bonus! The time went fast and I had fun!
April 12, 2018
Michelle W
Thoroughly organized. Excellent training. It is a win win for all!
April 12, 2018
Theresa M
Very well organized and draws a huge crowd so your stuff sells!
April 12, 2018
Michele R
Making money. Saving money. Meeting people.
April 12, 2018
Jenelle R
Get clothing/toys for my kids at great prices and sell their old stuff to cover what I spend! I prefer it to mommy markets because I can go to a specific size and see everything that's there rather than go around from table to table looking for what I need like at a mommy market.

Contact

Tracy Panase

TracyPanase@jbfsale.com
Phone/Text: 610-739-4766

Check out our BLOG

Vendor Inquiries: GO HERE!

Hi, I'm Tracy and I organize the JBF sale in Oaks as well as in Reading, Lancaster and Lower Bucks (Feasterville). Over the past TEN years (WOW), we have helped thousands of Philadephia area moms and dads just like you clean up and cash in with JBF.

As a mom, I get it!  Raising kids on a budget is tough...not to mention they grow out of things so darn fast.  That's why we created Just Between Friends. Our award winning event allows local families to sell the items their kids no longer use, and get way MORE for LESS! It's a win-win and why I love JBF...I know you will too!