Login

REVIEWS

November 06, 2018
Carrie R
Organized and top notch in quality and expectations!
October 30, 2018
April G
"In love the opportunity to clean out my house of unused clothing and toys in one go. I'm able to make a little money, but that mostly goes to getting new-to-us items for my kids. They grow out of their clothes so quickly, but because I buy their stuff used for less, I don't feel bad if something doesnt get worn a lot!"
October 29, 2018
Jennifer W
It is well organized and easy for consignors to drop off and pick up.
October 28, 2018
Nicole Z
"Super well organized, clean and tidy events, easy to volunteer and worth it to do it for the early shop! The selection and quality of items are great. "
October 27, 2018
Vernita C
there are not many clothes for sizes 10 and up for boys? I enjoy the entire sale
October 26, 2018
Ana C
I loved the fact that I could shop before my shift. Also everything was easy to find.
October 25, 2018
Jonnelle R
They're extremely well run!
October 25, 2018
Paul L
"Great working with Kelly & Kate and all the team members. Awesome opportunity to buy and sell. Lots of customers shopping, no window shoppers here :) Looking forward to Spring Thanks "
October 25, 2018
Rebecca K
Making money while getting rid of a lot of stuff. And buying new stuff and super discounted prices.
October 25, 2018
Sara H
Variety of finds! Thanks Tracey for hosting!
October 25, 2018
Lee-Ann M
"I love the savings and the selection your location offers. I thought the layout at the Oaks location was wonderful and roomy. I felt like I could actually look through boys clothing where other times it was packed so tightly you could not see anything. Separating the coats and snow suits is very helpful. I wish people would take the time to think about how they are tagging items whether with a pin or tagging gun. Both can leave holes in clothes if applied incorrectly. I know it is a topic that is reviewed just many do not follow. The only challenge was trying to view the 0-6 month girl clothes on the 50% off day because the volunteers in that area packed the remaining clothes so tightly I could not push them one way or another to look through them. I am sure I would have bought more if I could have gone through them easier. "
October 25, 2018
Noelle B
Jbf allows me to save money for my family.
October 25, 2018
Amy M
Great way to clear out our closets
October 25, 2018
Debbie G
"Getting rid of stuff in my house, making money and exposure of event."
October 25, 2018
Aria W
Great items at great prices!
October 25, 2018
Emily B
organized and friendly. great deals
October 25, 2018
Susan P
It is a fast easy way to make money while cleaning my house out and save money while dressing my kids in beautiful clothes I could never purchase retail!
October 25, 2018
Jennie C
Able to buy nice clothes for my kids and not have to send to much
October 25, 2018
Tracy H
Great experience! sold a lot! Very fast at getting your check out to you after the sale. I will be doing it in the Spring again.
October 25, 2018
Nicole W
Great deals! I love making money through this easy consignment sale.
October 25, 2018
Rebecca B
Getting rid of stuff and getting money for the stuff.
October 25, 2018
Beth S
i already have told others about JBF
October 25, 2018
Emily G
I can get in early to buy the nicer items. You can get some really great deals. Every time I go it's a different experience. I'll go every season until my daughter doesn't want me to buy clothes for her anymore!��
October 25, 2018
Laurie S
Yes
October 22, 2018
Diane F
Very organized
October 20, 2018
Mary L
"Quality products at great prices. Also, the opportunity to sell good quality. Extremely well organized event. Easy to participate."
October 19, 2018
Beth C
Great selection and prices. Great service staff.
October 19, 2018
Charlene M
Getting rid of things I don't need anymore & making a great profit.
October 19, 2018
Rheannon H
"The prices, high quality, and multiple locations. Staff and volunteers are super friendly and helpful too!!"
October 19, 2018
Jennifer S
"It is well organized, well promoted, well attended, and I can count on selling 80% of my stuff."
October 18, 2018
Emily B
great way to save time and money. I can't do it without JBF!
October 18, 2018
Caitlin M
Finding good deals and selling items
October 18, 2018
Kate R
I think it is well organized. The organizer is responsive and has a good team to help her when she can't respond quickly.
October 18, 2018
Alicia M
It gives me a chance to declutter and make some money.
October 18, 2018
Roni C
"Great way to make extra money. Love the great deals "
October 18, 2018
Meenakshi K
Great event managed skillfully by Tracy and team of awesome moms & dads. I love that I can take one day to shop for both my kids for the entire season and find great quality clothing at awesome prices.
October 18, 2018
Beth H
Getting cash back from my sales and saving tons of money on my kids clothes for the season! Win win!
October 18, 2018
Jennifer I
Everything runs smoothly and communication is great. Tracy and team does a great job each season!
October 18, 2018
Holly C
"Fun great deals, earn extra cash at same time."
October 18, 2018
Dana C
I get to clean out my house and make great money!
October 18, 2018
Natalie M
"Early access, good deals"
October 18, 2018
Sharon G
"Everyone is so friendly and helpful! The events are so organized with plenty of ""helper"" and I love the prompt payment after the event!"
October 18, 2018
Erica S
I like knowing my gently used items will find new homes with other families and getting great deals on the items my kids need.
October 18, 2018
Stephanie S
Getting rid of most of my stuff at once
October 18, 2018
Jennifer C
One stop shopping for lots of great deals. Excellent and efficient consigning process
October 18, 2018
Lori P
Very organized!
October 18, 2018
Amy N
"Easy to tag, paid quickly "
October 18, 2018
Sarah G
I am able to sell my gently use baby/toddler toys and clothes and then reinvest in the next size or stage of clothing and toys. I love getting good items at a great deal and I am able to do so with JBF.
October 18, 2018
Kristin H
"Easy process, quick to receive the check, great selection of clothes"
October 18, 2018
Jennifer H
"It’s a fun great way to get rid of things your children out grow. Make lots of money to get new things at awesome prices. Make great new friends, that you see year after year. I am always amazed at how much stuff there is to go though."

Contact

Tracy Panase

TracyPanase@jbfsale.com
Phone/Text: 610-739-4766

Check out our BLOG

Vendor Inquiries: GO HERE!

Hi, I'm Tracy and I organize the JBF sale in Oaks as well as in Reading, Lancaster and Lower Bucks (Feasterville). Over the past TEN years (WOW), we have helped thousands of Philadephia area moms and dads just like you clean up and cash in with JBF.

As a mom, I get it!  Raising kids on a budget is tough...not to mention they grow out of things so darn fast.  That's why we created Just Between Friends. Our award winning event allows local families to sell the items their kids no longer use, and get way MORE for LESS! It's a win-win and why I love JBF...I know you will too!